Contact

Your questions and comments

For inquiries to BASF you may contact us also via


South Africa

Gauteng (Head Office)

852 Sixteenth Road, Midrand.

PO BOX 2803, Halfway House, 1685

Tel: +27 11 203 2405 - Sales

Fax: +27 11 203 2679 

National Sales Manager:

David Killops +27 63 684 4172 david.killops@basf.com

Admixture Systems:

Ivan Mcquirre +27 82 415 5555 ivan.mcquirre@basf.com

Performance Flooring & Construction Systems:

Jacobus Pretorius +27 66 477 3293 jacobus.pretorius@basf.com

Vaughan Weedon +27 82 889 7663 vaughan.weedon@basf.com 

Underground Construction:

Obed Masinge +27 82 556 7565 obed.masinge@basf.com

Waterproofing:

Paulo de Castro +27 76 431 2603 paulo.de-castro@basf.com

Johan Coetzer +27 83 375 0040 johan.coetzer@basf.com

Internal Sales:

+27 11 203 2405 (2658 / 2557)

Kwazulu Natal:

1 Sundew Crescent (Unit C3),

Ushukela Industrial Park

Cornubia

Durban

Admixture Systems:

Charl Meyer +27 76 981 8982 charl.meyer@basf.com

Construction Systems:

Deon de Kock +27 72 613 2463 deon.de-kock@basf.com

Waterproofing:

Farhad Ebrahim +27 82 801 4760 farhad.ebrahim@basf.com

Internal Sales:

+27 11 203 2405 (2658 / 2557)

+27 31 572 7214 (KZN Warehouse)

Cape Region:     

Admixtures / Construction Systems:

See approved Distributor for this region (Home Page)

Internal Sales:

+27 11 203 2405 (2658 / 2557)

Westonaria (Factory)

11 Pullinger Street, Westonaria.

PO BOX 420, Westonaria, 1780

Tel: +27 11 754 1343

Fax: +27 11 754 1105 

SADC Regions:

Alex Li +27 76 431 2302 alex.li@basf.com

Quotations:

quotes-za@basf.com

Dubai Headquarters

Tel:  +971 4 8090800

Fax: +971 4 8851002

Regional Offices

Algeria:           +213 21 309509

Egypt:             +202 2 5980800

Kenya:            +254 20 4443454 / 5 / 6

Morocco:       +212 5 22669400

Nigeria:          +234 1 4607480

South Africa: +27 11 203 2405

Your comment

Personal Data

* Please fill out these fields to help us to process your inquiry. All address-data submitted will only be used for this purpose.
MasterFlow Anchor Grouts Software BASF Construction Chemicals Middle East

MasterFlow Anchor Grouts Software

Download our MasterFlow Anchor Grouts Software